Snow Lake Town Hall


Town Hall Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00-1:00

Town Hall Meetings are the 1st Wednesday of every month 6:00 PM Snow Lake Shores Corporation Office.


Doug Irby


Mike Fly

Harry Leuer

Stephanie Butler

Gerry Printz

Donna Eldredge

Town Clerk/Court Clerk

Sheri Briggs

Deputy Clerk

Jessica Huddleston

Water Operator

Wayne Montgomery

Police Chief

C.J. Peters

Snow Lake Corporation Office

(662) 224-6671